License: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported license (CC BY 3.0)
When quoting this document, please refer to the following
DOI: 10.4230/LIPIcs.CSL.2017.1
URN: urn:nbn:de:0030-drops-76938
Go to the corresponding LIPIcs Volume Portal

Dawar, Anuj ; Leivant, Daniel

The Ackermann Award 2017

LIPIcs-CSL-2017-1.pdf (0.3 MB)


The Ackermann Award is the EACSL Outstanding Dissertation Award for Logic in Computer Science. It is presented during the annual conference of the EACSL (CSL'xx). This contribution reports on the 2017 edition of the award.

BibTeX - Entry

  author =	{Anuj Dawar and Daniel Leivant},
  title =	{{The Ackermann Award 2017}},
  booktitle =	{26th EACSL Annual Conference on Computer Science Logic (CSL 2017)},
  pages =	{1:1--1:4},
  series =	{Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics (LIPIcs)},
  ISBN =	{978-3-95977-045-3},
  ISSN =	{1868-8969},
  year =	{2017},
  volume =	{82},
  editor =	{Valentin Goranko and Mads Dam},
  publisher =	{Schloss Dagstuhl--Leibniz-Zentrum fuer Informatik},
  address =	{Dagstuhl, Germany},
  URL =		{},
  URN =		{urn:nbn:de:0030-drops-76938},
  doi =		{10.4230/LIPIcs.CSL.2017.1},
  annote =	{Keywords: Ackermann Award, jury report, citation}

Keywords: Ackermann Award, jury report, citation
Collection: 26th EACSL Annual Conference on Computer Science Logic (CSL 2017)
Issue Date: 2017
Date of publication: 16.08.2017

DROPS-Home | Fulltext Search | Imprint | Privacy Published by LZI